15/11/2012

by junsunglim

Today is the worst day in this week. I couldn’t attend school today because I was so sick. This sickness started during this week. This Monday is the day when I started go sick. And on Tuesday, I started to cough. On Wednesday, my body’s temperature started to rise. Then today I got really sick. I had a head ache and I couldn’t move my body properly. My throat hurts really bad. It feels like I’m going to spill blood from my vocal chord. I hope it won’t happen and I couldn’t write wordpress everyday because I just went to sleep right away after reaching home. Anyway, I hope I could go to school tomorrow. Also my homeroom teacher ms. Shiela is outside Bangkok camping with the middle school kids. I hope she returns safe back to school. And hope I will get well soon.

