18/10/12

by junsunglim

Today I woke up at 6 am. However that’s not the problem. The problem is, I slept at 6 pm yesterday. Which means I slept for 12 hours. It was so good sleeping for a long period of time but in other hand, I felt tired and more sleepy that I couldn’t open my eyes. And I realized that sleeping for a long time is worse than sleeping for an hour. You sleep more, the more you get sleepy, the less you sleep, the less you get sleepy unless your body is super tired like you have no energy to move.

Today nothing really happened accept the time when I’ve been sent to Mr. Peter for using slang words. I didn’t swore or used the word for a bad way. The words came out normally from my mouth. These words are my common vocabularies that I use normally when I speak. Now if I ever speak again, I’ll get suspended and I might get a big problem from entering a good university. So I have to watch my mouth. However I am afraid that I am a human so I might make another mistake again. I hope God will help with my words (I really hope so). And from now on I’ll try my best to close my mouth in front of Ms. Shiela and avoid her when I’m excited. 

