Dance to evangelize

by junsunglim

Today, the whole day I did was only dance and cycle. I went to patanakarn 44, which is my church and I cycled there from asoke. I went to my church just to dance. I was dancing because I had to prepare for my church concert evangelizing others to the church so they could meet God and Jesus.

The concert is on october 25 and I hope a lot of people might come. And people who reads this article, or you might come and watch our performance. The performance is about God creating the humanity and Devil destroying the humanity then God sends his only son Jesus and tells him to save the world. Then Jesus dies for us carrying all the sins and wins the battle against the Devil. I hope everyone could come and watch and the performance will be fun so please come!

