Repost- 18/8/12 The most boring day yet the wonderful day

by junsunglim

I am writting my daily report everyday in the library or in the internet shop however now I am free to go because my mom is coming back and she has her laptop with her wi-fi usb fixed. That means I can use internet in my house from now on. I could finally dont care about time and just do my homeworks comfortably. Today I had nothing to do because all my friends are going out with their parents and shopping with them. So I was alone in my house doing nothing but watching tv’s so I just went out from my house and went to the internet shop to do my homework and play games. Now I do not need to go to the internet shop everyday and the library anymore I am glad that I finally have time to chill a bit more.

